Contact Us
Connect with the JATC Staff & Instructors

Contact

Application
Request Form

Qualifications &
Deadlines

Wages &
Benefits

Frequently Asked
Questions

Directors & Admin Staff

Derrick Atkins, Training Director
763.307.8580
datkins@mplsjatc.org

Gordon Mitchell, Asst. Training Director
763.307.8582
gmitchell@mplsjatc.org

Deanna Kieffer, Applications Administrator
763.307.8563
dkieffer@mplsjatc.org

Lisa Kopitzke, Apprenticeship Administrator
763.307.8574
lkopitzke@mplsjatc.org

Anna Marx, Bookkeeper
763.307.8578
amarx@mplsjatc.org

Karen Zehowski, Continuing Education Coordinator
763.307.8576
kzehowski@mplsjatc.org