Contact Us
Connect with the JATC Staff & Instructors

Contact

Apprentices

Continuing Ed

Applicants

Contractors

Applications & General Inquiries

763.497.0072
office@mplsjatc.org

Directors & Admin Staff

Derrick Atkins, Training Director
763.307.8580
datkins@mplsjatc.org

Trevor Turek, Assistant Training Director
763.307.8582
tturek@mplsjatc.org

Lisa Kopitzke, Apprenticeship Administrator (Apprentices & Contractors)
763.307.8574
lkopitzke@mplsjatc.org

Anna Marx, Accounts Administrator (Accounting & Vendors)
763.307.8578
amarx@mplsjatc.org

Nicole O’Connor, Workforce Coordinator (Recruitment & Retention)
763.307.8562
noconnor@mplsjatc.org

Dawn Wenisch, Applications Administrator (Applicants & Continuing Ed.)
763.307.8576
dwenisch@mplsjatc.org

Apprenticeship Instructors

Greg Hayenga, Senior Instructor
763.307.8549
ghayenga@mplsjatc.org

Laura Hovi, Instructor
763.445.2293
lhovi@mplsjatc.org

Whitney Hunter, Instructor
763.307.8548
whunter@mplsjatc.org

John Kjome, Senior Instructor
763.307.8550
jkjome@mplsjatc.org

Dean Lewis, Instructor
763.307.8573
dlewis@mplsjatc.org

Jamal McNutt, Instructor
763.497.0072
jmcnutt@mplsjatc.org

Kenyan Pitchford, Instructor
763.497.0072
kpitchford@mplsjatc.org

Travis Rust, Instructor
763.307.8546
trust@mplsjatc.org

Diego Villafan, Instructor
763.307.8545
dvillafan@mplsjatc.org

Jeremy WeedInstructor
763.307.8554
jweed@mplsjatc.org