Contact Us
Connect with the JATC Staff & Instructors

Contact

Apply
Online

Qualifications &
Deadlines

Wages &
Benefits

Frequently Asked
Questions

Applications & General Inquiries

763.497.0072
office@mplsjatc.org

Directors & Admin Staff

Derrick Atkins, Training Director
763.307.8580
datkins@mplsjatc.org

Trevor Turek, Assistant Training Director
763.307.8548
tturek@mplsjatc.org

Gordon Mitchell, Training Coordinator
763.307.8582
gmitchell@mplsjatc.org

Lisa Kopitzke, Apprenticeship Administrator
763.307.8574
lkopitzke@mplsjatc.org

Anna Marx, Bookkeeper & Interim Continuing Ed. Administrator
763.307.8578
amarx@mplsjatc.org

Dawn Wenisch, Administrative Assistant
763.307.8576
dwenisch@mplsjatc.org